Voted Best Training Solution in 2021 by The Balance SMB

Can I archive/remove a trainee and get the credit back?

What if you decide to remove (archive) a trainee with a training course, would you get the credit back?

If they have not started the training: yes, you will get the credit back after archiving them.

If they have started the training: unfortunately the credit has been used and you will not be able to get it back.

Rocks