Voted Best Training Solution in 2021 by The Balance SMB

Can I archive/remove a trainee and get the credit back?

When you archive a trainee, who has a training assigned:

If they have not started the training: The credit will be added back to your credit balance.

If they have started the training: Unfortunately the credit has been used, and will not be refunded to your balance. 

Rocks